Link Changed to Www.minmin-thelove.blogspot.com

Tag ur e-mail in my tagboard so that I can access u into my blog =)

Photobucket

Before Christmas was near, I wonder if u guys felt that it was. LOL ! Cos I don feel it at all. To me, it was just another day that passes by. Haha. But anyway, we had fun gathering together =P It was somehow quite awesome =) Merry X'mas still readers ! =D

Photobucket

Had steamboat at Baby's house on Christmas eve & we all got down to Kent Ridge Park ( known as 99 wan for riders & bikers ). Before that, Tzexing & gangs ordered Pizzas to eat there. Was hell-lots of it & we actually played games to try finished all the pizzas. Haha.

Photobucket
Everyone was struggling to get up the tank. So for that moment, only Im prepared to have the shot snapped. Haha.

Photobucket

Had a snap of my whole group of cliques & Im delighted all of them are so cooperative. Arent gonna elaborate further. We just had fun & cocks together. Haha. So here are the pics people =D The crowd gave a spontaneous cheer of " Merry Christmas " while the pic was being snapped by a passer-by who helped us get this family pic. Hurray ! =D

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Most of us had a hard time getting down the big tank. Haha. Im lucky ! I just had to jump into Baby's arm & he carried me down. Hehs =P

Photobucket

Us ( ladies ) had some shots too. I wonder why girls are always outnumbered by guys. LOL =D

Photobucket

Elaine was too late for the first snap. Here's the second one. Haha.

Photobucket

I miss you girls ! =)

Photobucket

But in the end, we still left 2 boxes on the stone table for display & headed off to another destination. Sent Robin's gf back home at Simei first & headed to Amk. Was suppossed to drop by East Coast Park where Tzexing & gangs were but we decided to spend the rest of the night at Raiders for Dota-ing. Haha.

Photobucket

Heard that Town was arent crowded as the previous years. Is it true ? Haha. No more bangalas fight ~ LOL ! Afterwhich, we went to have supper or breakfast around Chumei's house & headed to Robin's house for a night out.

Played Monopoly and there was so much screaming and disagreements. Anyway, most of us doesnt know the rules of it & made a fuss out of it. Haha. So the loser ( Lijie ) had to get breakfast for us but Lijie left for home and denied the forfeit. Sore Loser ! Haha. Actually, he had to book into his camp. Thus, we cannot conclude he was a despicable liar. Haha. Despicable ? Am I too rude to use this word ? Haha. Just kidding ~ Chill larhs !

This couple are crazy over tattoo & I love her's alot ! Haha. So cool esp her's on her legs cans =D

Photobucket

When Baby & I woke up, it was already night ! So we all headed to Causeway Point for dinner & headed back to Robin's house again for another round of Monopoly. This time round, new participants. Haha. Sebas acutally brought his beloved along =) Haha. Alright, the girl was quite petite but rather an insipid young lady. Haha. But anyway, we still had fun with her around =)

Photobucket

We slept again in the morning after the 4 hours of Monopoly. Haha. I didnt know Monopoly can spend so much of our time ! Haha =D And when Baby & I woke up again, new faces were seen & Chumei was one of it. Haha. She did manicure for Robin's sister-in-law & I. Wad a nice French manicure. Thanks Sister ! =)

2 nights at Robin's house & Im kinda sick of the environment already. Haha. The guys spent most of their time playing Soccer games & the ladies found it really tedious & meaningless staying there. Haha. Yawns ! =P

We FORCED Robin to dance his popping style before we left Kent Ridge Park. Haha. His dance steps are seriously cool cans ! Screammmmm * He didnt waste his 5K to Japan for the practices =D

Photobucket

Headed back to Baby's house & we acutally got into a tiff. I mean, a major one. But we are fine now. " Im really not becos of that particular thing that u was thinking previously & left the room. Whatever it is, we had solved it out & Im still sorry of what had happened a few hours ago. Trust me, I still love u alot =) Nothing gonna be there trying to break us apart. "

Sometimes, I find myself rather stubborn & demanding. Im rather hard to be pleased but Im lucky that people around me are so understanding & kept giving in to me. I think I had a serious attitude problem. Haha =D I will try to change.

I asked Mummy. Why am I like this ? She replied " Do not bother how others think of u. They will love u for who u are. " I asked again " Why are u so confident in saying that ? " She giggled & said " Cos u are my daughter ! "

Hahaha. I bet my mum was marinated with honey previously that she turned out to be so swee~t. Cheers *

2008 is arriving soon. I have yet to think of my resolutions for that year. For the time being, I just hope everything goes on smoothly as how it should be. I anticipating for the year of 2008 cos 2007 sucks ! Agree ? Haha.

I will end this post with some unglam & nonsensical pics of Baby & I =D Haha. Love you Honey =)

Photobucket

But don ask me to do this again. Haha. That will break my bones ! LOL =D
Photobucket